Copyright  (C)  2015-2017 The Homestead at 3218 Canaan Church Road, LLC 

Photos, listings, illustrations or logos of any individual, group, organization, company or listing does not imply their sexual orientation.  Furthermore, the businesses, organizations, services and information contained on this website are not necessarily endorsements of or recommendations by The Homestead at 3218.


NEAR WACO, TEXAS

2017 CALENDAR OF EVENTS


July 22 (Sat)                                                                            Bare Bears Bash

August 5 (Sat)                                                        Sizzlin' Summer Saturday

August 19 (Sat)                                             Hot August Night Disco Dance 

September 1-4 (Fri-Mon)                 Labor-less Day Weekend (meal details below)

‚ÄčSeptember 16 (Sat)                                      Goodbye to Summer Cookout

September 29-October 1 (Fri-Sun)                                      Okto-Bear-Fest

October 13-14 (Fri-Sat)                                    S'mores in the Park Bonfire

October 28 (Sat)                                       Foggy Bottoms Halloween Party 

November 11 (Sat)                            Veteran's Day "Salute to Fort Hood"

November 18 (Sat)                                       Snowbird RVs Welcome Party

November 27 (Sat)                           Homestead Thanksgiving Gathering

December 16 (Sat)                                             Peppermint Holiday Party

December 23-25 (Sat-Mon)                              Homesteaders' Christmas

December 31 (Sun)                             Nude Year's Eve Party & Fireworks             Events are subject to alteration or cancellation due to unforeseen or changing circumstances.  Additional events may be added.  Check this calendar periodically for updates.